©The Geordie Hour 2014

eMail: gary@thegeordiehour.co.uk or karis@thegeordiehour.co.uk

Home About Music Team Gallery
Geordie Hour Facebook Geordie Hour Twitter Page
The Geordie Hour at Radio Tyneside Hank Marvin Zoe Gilby Andrea Pattison River City Jazzmen Lily Brooke Widdowson Silver Fox Ruth Lambert Felling Male Voice Choir Mo Scott. Little Mo Backworth Male Voice Choir The Alley Cats The Shadows Aaron Bayley Arbre The Attic Band Little Billy Fane Carmen Green Bryan Ferry Carmen Green Robert Whitehead and the Danelaw Country Dance Band Dire Straits The Mighty Doonans Durham Constabulary Band Electric Penelope Eric Burdon Florrie Frith Street The Frog on the Tyne Gypsy Dave Smith The Happy Cats Hedgehog Pie Holy Moly and the Crackers Jim Hornsby Frith Street The Junco Partners Caroline Irwin & Keith Stephen's Hot Club Trio Leonard Brown Lil Miss Mary Meghann Clancy New Century Ragtime Orchestra Newcastle String Quartet Nick Pride & The Pimptones Owen Brannigan Paige Temperley Pete Scott Ray Hooker Ray Stubbs Robson Green The Silver Dollars Susan Maughan The Astronauts Tony Bengtsson Watt Government We Steal Flyers The Baldy Holly Band The Red Hot Panthers